Sean Paul Announces 22-Date ‘Greatest Tour 2024’

Sean Paul Announces 22-Date ‘Greatest Tour 2024’

One of dancehall and reggae's most prolific artists, Sean Paul has announced his highly anticipated Greatest Tour 2024. Produced by Live Nation, the 22-date tour kicks off on May 2 at House of Blues in Orlando. With stops across the U.S. in Miami, Brooklyn, Chicago, Austin, Los Angeles, and more, the tour wraps up on…

One of dancehall and reggae’s most prolific artists, Sean Paul has announced his highly anticipated Greatest Tour 2024.

Produced by Live Nation, the 22-date tour kicks off on May 2 at House of Blues in Orlando. With stops across the U.S. in Miami, Brooklyn, Chicago, Austin, Los Angeles, and more, the tour wraps up on June 16 at The Fillmore in Charlotte.

The Greatest Tour announcement follows Sean’s recent tour dates across New Zealand and Australia.

Across seven studio albums and counting, Paul has taken the dancehall genre global, from its origin in clubs and street dances in Kingston, Jamaica, to the top of the charts, packing some of the biggest venues in more than 120 countries. Only Sean has the distinction of being the first Jamaican to play shows in Uzbekistan and Burkino.

Last week, Sean released the music video for his latest track, “Greatest,” from Dutty Money Riddim.

Tickets for the tour go on sale beginning Friday, February 9, at 10 AM local time at livenation.com.

The tour will also offer a VIP package. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

Greatest Tour Dates 2024:

Thu May 02 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues Orlando

Fri May 03 – Miami, FL – The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Sun May 05 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy

Tue May 07 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion

Thu May 09 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Paramount

Fri May 10 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sun May 12 – Washington, DC – Echostage

Tue May 14 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Wed May 15 – Chicago, IL – Radius Chicago

Fri May 17 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans

Sat May 18 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom

Sun May 19 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

Mon May 20 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall

Thu May 23 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium

Sat May 25 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues Las Vegas

Sun May 26 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Thu May 30 – Anaheim, CA – House of Blues Anaheim

Fri May 31 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic

Sat Jun 01 – San Diego, CA – SOMA San Diego

Sun Jun 02 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium

Fri Jun 14 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz

Sun Jun 16 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Interviews

Playlist